Resources/ Webinars

Disinfection and SterilizationThursday, March 28, 2019
2 PM – 3 PM EST, 11 AM – 12 PM PST

Register Now >

Join Greeley’s faculty in this new disinfection and sterilization workshop that delivers actionable and practical solutions for infection prevention.

Infection prevention occupies three of the four most frequently cited elements of performance during Joint Commission surveys[1]. A large proportion of adverse survey actions by CMS are also related to infection prevention.

The most problem-prone infection prevention challenge during a survey is the sterilization/disinfection cycle: collection, transportation, decontamination/cleaning, sterilization/disinfection and storage of reusable equipment. (See our blog for two recent posts related to this topic: High-Level Disinfection published September 27, 2018, and The Joint Commission’s ‘Enhanced Survey Process’ published November 1, 2018.)

Join Greeley’s experts on March 28, 2019, at 2 PM Eastern /11 AM Pacific as they lead this workshop that delivers actionable and practical solutions for infection prevention.

Register Now >


[1] The Joint Commission, most frequently cited elements of performance, Q1 through Q3 2018.

Copyright © 2019 The Greeley Company

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?