Resources/ Webinars

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
2 – 3 PM EDT / 11 AM – 12 PM PDT

The Joint Commission and CMS have started to re-engage with hospitals and other healthcare organizations as communities across the country begin to emerge from the surge standard of care. It is more important than ever that your organization is ready for the new survey normal.

Greeley Free 60-minutes webinar at 11 AM Pacific / 2 PM Eastern on Wednesday, July 15 will cover:

  • CMS and Joint Commission survey hot spots in the post-surge environment
  • Preparing for renewed focus on Emergency Preparedness and the prevention of respiratory infections
  • How to manage the ever changing guidance from CDC, WHO and others

Register Now

Copyright © 2020 The Greeley Company

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?